Laurentian University

Laurentian University

Laurentian University is located on the traditional territory of the Atikameksheng Anishnawbek in the Robinson Huron Treaty area. Our campus is nestled among 5 freshwater lakes in the heart of N’Swakamok (city of Greater Sudbury).

Laurentian has more than 1,100 self-identified Indigenous students enrolled with more than 50 Indigenous faculty and staff and more than 100 enriched courses with 50% or more of Indigenous content.

Laurentian has more than 150 programs to choose from and you can choose to study in both English and French.

Read more about Laurentian University.

Top of Page

Back to Top